Move a User
Open the folder of the user you want to modify by clicking on the folder that corresponds to that user in the left hand file tree. Open that user's account by clicking on the user icon. Then click Move.
Choose the new location for your user by selecting appropriate folder from the right hand file tree. Then click Submit in the bottom right of the page.
Unless permissions are assigned directly a user, any user's permissions are determined by the folder in which their account resides. A user that is moved to a new folder inherits the permissions of the new folder to which they are moved.